DLC Report – 2020

District 7
District Leadership Committee (DLC) Report

March 12, 2020
Presented by DLC Chair: Adele O’Neal

DLC Members:
Division A – Craig Fronek
Division B – Jim Wolak
Division C – Mary Chisholm
Division D – James Lambert
Division E – Deepthi Rao
Division F – Bryan Cargill
Division G – Peter De Graff
Division H – Ken Coomes

Following the procedures set forth in Protocol 9.0: District Campaigns and Elections, the
District Leadership Committee is nominating the following individuals:

District Director: PJ Kleffner, DTM PJ Kleffner Candidate BIO
Program Quality Director: Eldred Brown, DTM Eldred Brown Candidate Bio
Club Growth Director: No Nominated Candidates
Division A Director: Cheri Redgrave, DTM Cheri Redgrave Bio
Division B Director: Crystal Pugh, MS5 Crystal Pugh Candidate Bio
Division C Director: No Nominated Candidates
Division D Director: Rudy Erbrich, ACB, CL Rudy Erbrich Candidate Bio
Division E Director: Paul Caloca, DL3 Paul Caloca Candidate Bio
Division F Director: No Nominated Candidates
Division G Candidates: No Nominated Candidates
Division H Director: Anil Kumar, DL3 Anil Kumar Bio

There is still time to run for a D7 leadership role!

If you are interested in running as a floor candidate for one of the District 7 offices listed
above for 2020-2021, please contact DLC Chair, Adele O’Neal, at dlc@d7toastmasters.org no
later than May 2.

Annual Business Meeting – May 6th, 2017

The following documents should be reviewed prior to the upcoming Annual Business Meeting being held during the Spring Conference on May 6th, 2017.

District Council Meeting Draft Agenda May 6, 207

Officer Agreement and Release Form

Nominated District 7 Officers

Realignment 2017-2018

Business Meeting Minutes November 5, 2016


Upcoming Events

May 2022
June 2022
No event found!
Load More