District 7

District Leadership Committee (DLC) Report March 28, 2021

Presented by DLC Chair: Emilie Taylor

DLC Members:

Division A – Dean Economy

Division B – Piper Ruiz

Division C – Frank Waterer

Division D – Lakeitha Ruffin

Division E – Erik Bergman

Division F – Carmil Ritchey

Division G – Miranda Moy

Division H – Robert Pugh

Following the procedures set forth in Protocol 9.0: District Campaigns and Elections, the District Leadership Committee has nominated the following individuals:

District Director: Eldred Brown

Program Quality Director: Lorri Andersen

Club Growth Director: No candidate was interviewed.

Division A Director: Don McAndie

Division B Director: Crystal Clark

Division C Director: No candidate was interviewed.

Division D Director: Dave Bones

Division E Director: Nadine Elbitar

Division F Director: Yuri Poudayel

Division G Director: Suzanne Loeb

Division H Director: Laurie Canney

Please note: Eligible floor candidates shall declare their intent to run in writing to Emilie Taylor, DLC Chair at <u>dlc@d7toastmasters.org</u>. Intent should be declared no later than May 8th (1 week prior to the District Council meeting).