2023 District Leadership Committee (DLC) Report

District 7

District Leadership Committee (DLC) Report

April 6, 2023

Presented by DLC Chair: Eldred Brown, DTM, IPDD

DLC Members:

  • Division A – Renee Taylor
  • Division B – Shilpa Singhal
  • Division C – Mark Thomas
  • Division D – Christine Seed
  • Division E – Michael Kenyon Rosenberg
  • Division F – Carmil Ritchey
  • Division G – Craig Cottle
  • Division H – Ryan Olson

Following the procedures set forth in Protocol 9.0: District Campaigns and Elections, the DLC has nominated the following individuals for program year 2023-2024:

  • District Director: Jim Robison
  • Program Quality Director: Suzanne Loeb
  • Club Growth Director: Dr. Gwendolyn Avington & Fred Bergeron
  • Division A Director: No nominated candidates
  • Division B Director: No nominated candidates
  • Division C Director: No nominated candidates
  • Division D Director: Priya Kudva
  • Division E Director: No nominated candidates
  • Division F Director: Lisa Busenbark
  • Division G Director: Cherise Billington
  • Division H Director: No nominated candidates

Please Note: Eligible floor candidates shall declare their intent to run in writing to District Director Lorri Andersen at dd@d7toastmasters.org. Intent to run must be declared no later than May 13, 2023 (one week prior to the District Council meeting).