Congratulations to the new District 7 Leaders serving the 2010-2011 term:

District Governor Cathey Armillas
Lt. Governor Education & Training Deveny J. Bywaters
Lt. Governor Marketing Rose Wellman
District Public Relations Officer Karmen Bickel
District Secretary Gabrielle Proust
District Treasurer Leslie Keating
Division A Governor (Southern) Larry West
Division B Governor (Central) Kris Hauser
Division C Governor (Capitol) Barbara Winn
Division D Governor (Columbia) Brad Harmon
Division E Governor (Willamette) Karen Semprevivo
Division F Governor (Downtown) Jerry Kleffner
Division G Governor (Northern) Sharon Kuroda
Division H Governor (Sunset) Renay Jacob
Division I Governor (High Desert) Mark Schang