About Our District 7 Team

Trio, Support Staff, Division and Area Directors - Click Pictures or Icons to Email

Division A – Southern

Lee Spargo, ACG CL - Area 21 Director

Club Northwest Toastmasters
Grants Pass Toastmasters Club 852
Rogue Communicators Club
Rogue Valley Networking Toastmasters

Craig Fronek CC CL - Area 24 Director

Jefferson State Toastmasters
Southern Oregon Speechmasters
University Toastmasters Club

Area 22

Becky Holm, CC - Area 22

Coastal Toastmasters
Coos Bay Toastmasters Club
Feather Tongues Toastmasters Club
Myrtlewood Hootowlers Club
Roseburg Club
Wonderful Oregon Wordmasters (WOW)

Division B – Central

Katie Terrazaz ACS ALB - Area 31 Director

Gateway Toastmasters
Siuslaw Tale Spinners Club
Symantec Toastmasters
University of Oregon Club

Ean Ng ACG ALB - Area 33 Director

Corvallis Evening Group
MIME Speaks
Oregon State Toastmasters
Yaquina Toastmasters

Area 22

Lisa Schupp ACS ALB - Area 32

Lebanon Toastmasters
NuScale Toasters
Samaritan Ah-so-Um
Toast of Corvallis Toastmasters Club

Abraham Alfaro ACB ALB - Area 35 Director

Cascade Toastmasters Club
Downtown Public Speakers Club
Lunch Bunch Toastmasters Club
Titan Toastmasters Club
Yawn Patrol Club

Division C – Capital

Cate Arnold, DTM - Area 41 Director

High Noon Club
Liberty Toastmasters
Toasting Excellence Club

Debbie Burger ACG ALB - Area 43 Director

Keizer Communicators
Peer Masters

Area 42

Jenny Thomas - Area 42 Director

Bootstrappers Club
Capital Toastmasters Club
Flying Toasters Club
Salem Toastmasters Club

Area 44

Linda Cox DTM - Area 44

A-Dec Toastmasters
Beachtown Toastmasters
McMinnville Toastmasters
Newberg Toastmasters Club
Sherwood Town Criers Club
Will-Sher Club

Division D – Columbia

Area 51

Loren Wagner CC ALB - Area 51 Director

Gorge Windbags
Hood River Club
Stevenson Club
The Dalles Toastmasters Club

Rudy Erbrich ACB CL - Area 53 Director

Babble On
Chanticleers Toastmasters Club
Tell Me a Story

Area 52

Teresa Holland ACS ALB - Area 52 Directore

Columbia Communicators
Gresham Toastmasters Club
Moser Community Toastmasters
Sandy Club #8848

Area 22

Stephanie Hope ACB ALB - Area 54 Director

Rose City
Swan Island

Division E – Willamette

Area 61

Pam Gundrum CC CL - Area 61 Director

Blue Ox
Civil Tongues
Toast of the Region

Area 63 Director

Linda Bradley - Area 63 Director

Audacious Orators
I.R. Speaking
Mentors of Focus
Oregon City

Area 65

Deepthi Rao CC CL - Area 65 Director

Lake Oswego
New Horizons
Noontime Nomads
Toastmasters for Speaking Professionals
Toast to US
WE Toasted

Area 62

Stephanie Margoulis ACB CL - Area 62

Eco Voices
MultCo Toasties
Noon Talkers
Portland Progressives

Area 64

Sue Unger ACS ALB - Area 64

Clackamas County Toastmasters
Clackamas Stepping Stones
Milwaukie Talkies

Division F – Downtown

Area 71 Director

Beverly Li ACS ALB - Area 71 Director

Arlington Club
Electric Toasters
Oregon Toastmasters
Suite Talkers
Washington Street

Area 73 Director

Erik Lovro CC - Area 73 Director

Essays On
Professionals of Portland
The Standard
Tower Toastmasters

Area 75 Director

AAA Towsters
At the River’s Edge
Care Oregon
Speakers by Design

Area 72

Bernard Lorenzo CC CL - Area 72 Director

Fortunate 500
Pearl District
Portland Rotary
Uneek Speaks

Area 74

Wendy Patton - ACS, CL - Area 74 Director

The Society of Oratory Aerialists
The Toast of Old Town
University Club

Area 76 Director

Competetive Speakers
TM of the Universe
Toast MD

Division G – Northern

Area 81 Director

David Shehorn ACB ALB - Area 81 Director

Battle Ground Toastmasters
Clark County Toastmasters Club
Evergreen Club
Salmon Speakers
The Thrill of The Quill

Area 83 Director

Ronda Holdridge ACG CL - Area 83 Director

Astoria Toastmasters
Columbian Club
Early Words Club
Encouraging Words Club
Ilwaco Toastmasters

Area 82 Director

Don LaMunyon DTM - Area 82 Director

Banfield Barkers
Politically Speaking
Professionally Speaking
Totem Pole Club
Vancouver Toastmasters Club

Area 84 Director

Leader’s Edge Club
New Beginnings Toastmasters
Speakers With Spirit Club
Wafermasters Club

Division H – Sunset

Area 91 Director

Ken Comes ACB CL - Area 91 Director

Sage Beaverton
Sporty Speakers
TV Toastmasters
Walker Talkers
West Beaverton

Area 93 Director

Katrina Rodriguez CC ALB - Area 93 Director

Timber Talkers

Alan "AJ" John, ACB ALB - Area 95 Director

Barnhart Toastmasters
Clean Water
Downtown Lunch Bunch
Tualatin Valley

Area 92 Director

Garret Broughton ACB ALB - Area 92 Director

Liberty Talkers
Make the World Toast
Silicon Forest
Wrip City

Area 94 Director

Kauskik Balasubramanian ACS ALB - Area 94 Director

Dawson Speakers

Area 96 Director

Keith McDonald CC CL - Area 96 Director

Cedar Hills
Downtown Lunch Bunch
Fig Masters
Passport to Leadership
Tualatin Valley

Division I – High Desert

Area 10 Director

G5 Marketing
Prime Time Club
Redmond Area Toastmasters Club
Spirit Trackers

Area 12 Director

Modoc Toastmasters Club
Smooth Talkers Club

Area 22

Mary Chisholm DTM - Area 11 Director

Bend Chamber Toastmasters
Communicators Plus
Highnooners Club
La Pine Chamber Toastmasters

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!