

## Nominated District 7 Officers 2017-2018

District Director: Donna Stark, DTM

Program Quality Director: John Rodke, DTM

Club Growth Director: Emilie Taylor, DTM Lyle Schellenberg, ACB, ALB

Division A Director:

No Candidates Interviewed

Division B Director: No Candidates Interviewed

Division C Director: Lynda Sloan, ACG, CL

Division D Director:

No Candidates Interviewed

Division E Director: Jacqueline Bakke, ACS, ALB

Division F Director: Paul Fanning, ACG, ALB

Division G Director: Kendra Duby, ACB, ALB

Division H Director: No Candidates Nominated

Division I Director: Faye Phillips, ACS, ALB Leadership Committee
Scott Stevenson, DTM, Chair
Larry West, DTM
Allan Edinger, DTM
Ann Snelling, DTM
David Johnson, ACS, ALB
Gary Schmidt, DTM, PIP
PJ Kleffner, DTM
Patrick Locke, DTM
Ginger Killion, ACS, ALB
Pat Lynch, ACB, ALS

Nominations will be taken from the floor during the business meeting. All floor candidates must:

- I. Sign the Toastmasters International Officer Agreement and Release Statement.
- II. Submit a completed Candidate Biography Form and photograph.